middle-banner

Styrelsen

Förbundsstyrelsen 2018-2020

Ordförande
Torsten Friberg
Mobil: 073-372 62 11
Bostad: 08-580 120 72
torsten.friberg@iogt.se

Vice Ordförande
Britt-Marie Börjesgård
Mobil: 070-548 18 50
Arbete: 036-30 18 42
pippi@iogt.se

Kassör
Jobjörn Folkesson
Mobil: 076-237 52 60
jobjorn@jobjorn.se

Ledamöter
Ingalill Söderberg
Mobil: 073-330 60 39
Bostad: 08-556 800 99
ingalillsoderbergtext@gmail.com

Eric Forsberg
Mobil: 070-514 51 05
Hem: 0660-37 51 07
eric.forsberg@telia.com

Jan-Eric Wester
Mobil: 070-348 04 13
Arbete: 0220-245 88
jan-eric.wester@nsf.scout.se

Rickard Bäckström
Mobil: 070-525 39 15
rickebacke@gmail.com

Ann-Sofi Fritzson
Mobil: 070-575 39 56
ann-sofi.fritzson@telia.com

Bo Carlsson
Mobil: 070-571 71 72
bo.carlsson5609@gmail.com

Revisorer

Kjell Westring
Mobil: 070-640 74 71
kjell.westring@comhem.se

Revisorsuppleanter

Tore Andersson
Mobil: 070-371 74 91
tore.andersson@iogt.se